The Strange – Sleep – 8 track CD


The Strange – Sleep

First album from raw underground garage-punk band The Strange



The Strange – Sleep

Track listing: Little Girl Games; I Sea Spyders; Flies; Catch a Tale; Shake it Loose; Next Hit; Blood For Breakfast; Bleed.

Hand-made and printed gate-fold sleeve.

Comes with a photo of the band.

Go to Top